We’ve Moved!


Hi guys! I apologize for my absence over the past few weeks, but I’ve made up for it- Sing Simple now has its own website- singsimple.weebly.com!! So make sure that’s your new bookmark for all things simple, and also check out the new Youtube Channel.

 

WordPress, you’ve been a doll, and I don’t think there’s any other blogging platform like you. I’m having a hard time saying goodbye, after all, you are what got me on my feet. I’ll still be updating my other blog until I make a section for it on the site, so I guess we’ll still be connected in a way. I’ll miss you, birthplace to Sing Simple.

 

And I’ll miss all you guys too, more than words can express.

 

For the last time

 

~S

Got something to say? S wants to hear it!

